Production

We have always worked on our own production base. Ours is a complete production cycle, from procurement of lumber to finishing with paint-and-lacquer materials.
We use modern industrial equipment, which allows us to treat wood as carefully as possible and to manufacture elements of the most complex forms.
But the greatest miracles are created by hands, that is why our craftsmen do the finishing work on each element by hand.
WORKSHOP SECTIONS

Our workshop consists of sections with separate functions. At the preparation section our craftsmen cut out wood blocks and wooden sheet materials, calibrate and trim parts, cover them with veneer. Depending on the task, we use hot, vacuum, or cold pressing.

At the machining section the parts are formatted and milled, after which they go to pre-assembly.

The grinding and sanding section is another area of great responsibility. Here with the help of equipment and with mandatory manual trimming our masters prepare products for the final finishing.

Finally, the paint-and-lacquer section. What happens here is extremely important for the wood not to fall silent, for its textures, patterns, and tones to continue to speak. After priming (up to three layers depending on the type of finish) comes the finish coating. What it will be — we decide only together with you: we bring and show you samples of what the color and texture will look like after tinting, painting, varnishing, patinating, aging, and other treatment methods.

MATERIALS
We use only certified materials which conform to world sanitary norms.
Wenge, Makassar ebony, black walnut, etimoe, mutene, rosewood, platanus, koto, zirikote, kevazingo, sapele, merbau, meranti, makore, tamo, zebrano, camphor, madrone, lacewood, olive, bay, tineo, padouk, purple heart… – the list of what we can offer is far from complete.

We mostly use fittings by two global brands: Blum and Hafele, but can work with other manufacturers if necessary.

For many years, SV Group has been collaborating with craftsmen who create stained glass windows, mirrors, work with glass, metal, and stone. When we work with contractors from related industries, we coordinate the whole process and are responsible for the result.
We like it when craftsmen find new techniques and solutions: this allows us to introduce special details into a wide variety of interiors.

Производство

Мы всегда работали на собственной производственной базе. Наше производство — полного цикла, от заготовки пиломатериала — до отделки лакокрасочными материалами.
Мы используем современное промышленное оборудование, позволяющее обходиться с древесиной максимально бережно и изготавливать элементы самых сложных форм.
Но самые большие чудеса творят руки, поэтому каждый элемент наши мастера доводят вручную.
УЧАСТКИ

Наша мастерская состоит из участков с отдельными функциями. На заготовительном участке наши мастера раскраивают древесный массив и листовые материалы, калибруют и торцуют детали, покрывают их шпоном. В зависимости от задачи, мы используем горячую, вакуумную или же холодную прессовку.

На участке механической обработки детали проходят форматирование и фрезеровку и после этого попадают на этап предварительной сборки.

Шлифовальный участок — еще одна территория большой ответственности. Здесь при помощи оборудования и обязательной ручной доводки мастера готовят изделия к финальной отделке.

Наконец, лакокрасочный участок. То, что происходит здесь, крайне важно для того чтобы древесина не замолчала, чтобы продолжили звучать ее фактуры, рисунки, оттенки. После грунтовки (до трех слоев, в зависимости от типа отделки) — финишное покрытие. Каким оно будет — мы решаем только вместе с вами: мы приносим и показываем вам образцы того, как будут выглядеть цвет и фактура после тонирования, покраски, лакировки, патинирования, старения и других способов обработки.

МАТЕРИАЛЫ
Мы используем только сертифицированные материалы, соответствующие мировым санитарным нормам.
Венге, эбони макассар, орех американский, этимое, мютене, палиссандр, платан, кото, церикоте, кевазинго, черенджейра, черная опра, сапели, мербау, меранти, макоре, тамо, зебрано, камфора, мадрона, лайсвуд, олива, лавр, тинеа, падук, амарант… — вот далеко не полный список древесины, которую мы можем вам предложить

Мы работаем с фурнитурой преимущественно двух мировых брендов, Blum и Hafele, но при необходимости можем работать и с другими производителями.

Уже много лет SV Group сотрудничает с мастерами, которые создают витражи, зеркала, работают со стеклом, металлом и камнем. Когда мы работаем с подрядчиками из смежных отраслей, мы координируем весь процесс и несем за него ответственность.
Нам нравится, когда мастера находят новые техники и решения: это позволяет привносить особенные детали в самые разнообразные интерьеры